Our software is used at your own risk.
Refunds are at our discretion.
All of our software is sold on a single user basis. You may use the software on a single computer. The software can be transfered to another user by first getting our written permission.
Our software is compiled to work with one version of InDesign. If you upgrade InDesign you will normally need to upgrade your plugin.